loader image

7 Part Yoga Series for the Chakras

Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Enjoy our first yoga series celebrating the new Mystical Yoga Academy!! 7 part series of yoga practices, each with a focus on 1 of the chakras, as well as some information on what the chakra represents within you. Each yoga practice is less than 20 minutes, making it accessible for anyone regardless of how busy your schedule may be. Take time before or after work (or even during your lunch break) to nourish your body and bring forth deeper alignment in all aspects of your life!!

And stay tuned for other meditation, yoga, shamanism, and singing courses coming soon!

And of course if you’d LOVE to practice yoga with us in person and experience our 3 EPIC yoga temples with amazing views, our doors are always open to you 🙂 check us out and feel free to contact us, we would LOVE to have you here with us!

Show More

What Will You Learn?

  • learn to balance each chakra, move your body and relax, and bring overall wholeness to your life

Course Content

Root Chakra ~ Muladhara
Enjoy the first class of our 7 class chakra series! Enjoy a short yoga that can be practiced in the midst of a busy day. Enjoy before or after work or during your lunch break! Part 1 ~ Muladhara ~ Root Chakra --- This is our first chakra, our connection to the Earth, our Body, our health, finances, basic needs, survival instincts and more. By balancing this chakra, we bring more grounding, presence, abundance, and calmness into our lives! Wanna practice yoga with us in person in our EPIC yoga temples!? Join us any time for a retreat, training, or simply come as a guest 🥰 find out more here www.mysticalyogafarm.com

Student Ratings & Reviews

No Review Yet
No Review Yet

Want to receive push notifications for all major on-site activities?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop